Secretariat info@kuencheng.edu.my School general emails
Human Resource hr@kuencheng.edu.my Jobs & Careers
Academic academic@kuencheng.edu.my Academic and enrollment
Discipline discipline@kuencheng.edu.my Student discipline 
Counseling counseling@kuencheng.edu.my Scholarship and further study
Curricular curricular@kuencheng.edu.my Curricular activities information
Hostel hostel@kuencheng.edu.my Student’s Hostel
General Affairs ga@kuencheng.edu.my Facilities and Maintenance 
ICT ict@kuencheng.edu.my Student’s ID and password problem
Accounts accounts@kuencheng.edu.my School Accounts

Kuen Cheng High School

Jalan Syed Putra

50460 Kuala Lumpur

Tel : 03-2276 6610;     Hostel: 03-2276 5430

Fax : 03-2276 1972

Email: info@kuencheng.edu.my